Steemit Open Mic Week 117 - CHRISTMAS IS COMING (ORIGINAL SONG) - @eugelys

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hola!❤


Hay tanto que agradecer, el respiro diario, ver cada día nacer como una nueva oportunidad, tener una persona que nos quiere y nos apoya,
perseguir un sueño, poder hacer algo que nos gusta.

Decidamos ser felices a pesar de nuestras circunstancias, sí a veces es difícil mantenerse con ánimo cuando la vida no resulta como esperamos pero hay que seguir con más ahínco, con más empeño, con más determinación.

Escribí esta canciones hace poco, nació como el deseo de recibir en Navidad el regalo más anhelado: El Amor.

Les deseo una Feliz Navidad, que Dios los bendiga
y que sus corazones se llenen de paz y felicidad.

Hice las segundas voces en esta canción ❤

Christmas is coming
(Original song) @eugelys

Christmas is coming
I wanna hold you honey
I miss you so much.

We've been waiting
for so long
I need you here honey
don't go anymore.

Hug me, Kiss me
Under the mistletoe
Tell me that you need me
That you miss me too (Bis).

Christmas is coming
I wanna hold you honey
I need you so much.

We've been waiting
For so long
And now you are here honey
Please don't go anymore

Hug me, Kiss me
Under the mistletoe
Tell me that you need me
That you miss me too (Bis).

Christmas is coming
I wanna hold you honey.


Separador Corazón.png

Hi!❤

There is so much to be thankful for, the daily breath, to see each day being born as a new opportunity, to have a person who loves us and supports us, to pursue a dream to be able to do something we like. Let's decide to be happy in spite of our circumstances, sometimes it's difficult to keep our spirits up when life doesn't turn out the way we expect but we have to continue with more determination.

I wrote this song recently, it was born as the desire to receive at Christmas the most desired gift: Love.

I wish you a Merry Christmas,
God bless you and may your hearts be filled with peace and happiness.

I sang second voices in this song ❤

A hug! ¡Un abrazo!❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif

steemit-open-mic-week-117.png

I am posting this video again @luzcypher --- #OpenMic is the first tag :)

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

hermosa!!! mana muy hermosa!... y que mejor que hacer una cancion en estas fechas!... te mando un fuerte abrazo!.

¡Awww que linda! Gracias ❤️Miraaaa anota Plan de año nuevo: Cantar juntas ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Claro mi amiga por supuesto que si!!!..... Mana tengo que llegarme a puerto a como de lugar para encontrarnos y grabar!.

¡Si amiga! Vamos a cuadrar :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente como siempre @eugelys, espera un voto de @celfmagazine en esta publicación ;).

¡Mil Gracias @miguelvargas por estar pendiente de mis covers!❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Chamaaaa.... Qué hermosura!🌸🌸🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37