You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 56 - "Four Directions" (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

This is a nice tune.

I'm in a band right now, so I'm hoping the same fate does not befall us. Thank you for sharing your experience and the song that came out of it. It sounds like you made some great music together.

I enjoyed this very much, and I hope there will be more in the future. Also, big thanks for pointing me to the writing contest on MSP today.

@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carlgnash to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54