Steemit open mic Week 67 - "Say you won't let go" cover By me @etemi

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi fellow steemians, this my very first video post for the openmic entry for week 67. A cover OF JAMES ARTHUR'S "Say You Won't Let Go" - I hope you like it.. Thanks for watching..

CREDIT goes to @dominicguitar on the guitar @mrprecious on the cam and @yourmercury for introducing me to steemit cant stop thanking you...

Sort:  

Oh wow! 😱😱😱thanks @luzcypher.. Really needed that encouragement

Acha!Wonderful voice. no one will definitely go with this.Please keep it up. @falopey

that voice though!!! omg you guys are rocking it out your part of the world. just amazing woo

Thanks maam @sounlegion you inspire me with your words all the time..

Nice voice. Good effort.

Thanks alot for encouragement bro

Great voice and nice guitars!

Thanks @psicomar your words means alot to me... Expect more this week. This is just a tip

Well I am following you now, I´d like to see you again ;)

Thanks man..

Thanks alot sir @tarotbyfergus really appreciate your comment... You gon see more from this week. Am topping my game...

So, so good. Incredible voice! Well done guys.

Thanks brah recording my video today gon be a bomb expect more from me

Sweetie, i got prouder!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media tokens)

Thanks man... Am humbled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59