Steemit Open Mic Semana 83 este es un (COVER) DE LA CANCION AL FINAL DE LILLY GOODMAN

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Yo he visto el dolor acercarse a mí
Causarme heridas, golpearme así
Y hasta llegué a preguntarme: ¿Dónde estabas tú?

He hecho preguntas en mi aflicción
Buscando respuestas sin contestación
Y hasta dude por instantes de tu compasión

Y aprendí que en la vida todo tiene un sentido
Y descubrí que todo obra para bien

Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá

Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti

Yo he estado entre la espada y la pared
Rodeada de insomnios sin saber qué hacer
Pidiendo a gritos tu intervención

A veces me hablaste de una vez
En otras tu silencio solo escuche
Qué interesante tu forma de responder

Y aprendí que lo que pasa bajo el cielo
Conoces tú, que todo tiene una razón

Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá

Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti

Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá

Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti

Sólo en ti

I have seen the pain approaching me
Cause me wounds, hit me like this
And I even got to wonder: Where were you?

I have asked questions in my affliction
Searching for answers without answer
And even hesitate for moments of your compassion

And I learned that in life everything has a meaning
And I discovered that everything works for good

And that in the end it will be
Much better what will come
It is part of a purpose
And all good will come out

You've always been here
Your word has not failed
And you have never left me
Rest my confidence on you

I have been between the sword and the wall
Surrounded by insomnia without knowing what to do
Calling for your intervention

Sometimes you told me once
In others your silence just listen
How interesting is your answer

And I learned that what happens under the sky
You know, that everything has a reason

And that in the end it will be
Much better what will come
It is part of a purpose
And all good will come out

You've always been here
Your word has not failed
And you have never left me
Rest my confidence on you

And that in the end it will be
Much better what will come
It is part of a purpose
And all good will come out

You've always been here
Your word has not failed
And you have never left me
Rest my confidence on you

Just in you

Sort:  

good post, I'm following you and I invite you to follow me and help me with your vote: D
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-open-mic-week-83-cover-drum-pues-tu-glorioso

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 93 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 6 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 63.40% and Bot: 6.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89