Steemit open Mic Week 113 Over the rainbow (Cover)

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Image designed using Canva

Hi dear fellow steemians!
This is my entry for Open Mic.
It's one of those classic ballads that will remain forever in our memories.

My 5 year all daughter has been hired to do the camera for this video, so she is leaving her personal print.

I am still having mixed feelings about my piano skills...on one hand...I'm always embarrassed and wishing a real pianist would accompany me on such a masterpiece, because I'm not quite there yet ....But on the other hand...when am I going to get there if I keep feeling sorry?...So I guess I'll have to keep practicing and I hope you'll have some patience.
Anyways, here it is... I Hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-113-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

Why Do I Have To Add A Youtube Video To My Open Mic Entry --- by @luzcypher

You don't need to make a new post, just add a YouTube video to this post, please. Thank you.

Thank you @luzcypher. I already edited the post and added the YouTube link. I hope it works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for adding your video. I added it to the post.

Gracias vale! Viniendo de ti es un excelente cumplido :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Singing from the heart.. Love it
Love the movement of the camera and sudden flash of light too :)

Heheh those were my daughter's tricks :) thanks for watching and commenting

Posted using Partiko Android

She's the future Director that I can see

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job and with a steady voice! Thank you for bringing out a song I don't hear often ^_^

Que bella versión de Over the Rainbow ME ENCANTA!

Un abrazo querida!

Gracias linda!
me alegra que te guste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72