You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow. What Could one add to such a well summarized comment. I totally agree on everything @adetorrent has put out. I love how free spirited Mo is and how she always just seems to be happy all the time. I must admit, she was among the first dtuber I discovered when I started creating video content and up to date, I still look forward to her vlogs. She's a benchmark of what quality content should be and above all, I love her consistency as well.

You are very creative @waybeyondpadthai and you would stand out in any crowd.

I want to see her make it to SF3 because I know with her, those of us not going to make it will get all the footage and proceedings and that's good enough for me for now.

You Got This!

Sort:  

Thanks for such kind words! For the consistency, you're sure the best at it. Your support means a lot, Elsie :) ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81