You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OPEN MIC Week 73: UNA HABITACIÓN PROPIA / A Room Of One's Own (Original Song) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic6 years ago

Awww I called this wild thought coz the music came from the wildest and deepest part of the heart. On my next openmic I think I will do same. More Greece to your elbow.

Sort:  

Oh, you really paid attention. I like that. Greetings, dear! Thanks for passing by and for your comment. BTW, what about the elbow?

Yeah....just keep doing it and you must surely get the hittest colors some day

That's a good advice, budy. Thank you so much for your good vibes.

Oh, now I get it, you mean my execution, right? My Cuatro Guitar performance. Cool. I know. I'm knew haha have to get better. What should I practice? I mean, how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70