Sort:  

Thank you, I tried to build it up.

It does! It is so folky, I am going to put it back on my playlist. Eventually I will only listen to open mic music!

Do you or will you do more traditional music like this? I really like it.

That's nice! I am honored!

And yes, I do quite a bit of traditional music. From many cultures. I am sure I will play some more in the future.

And a tree planter! Fine news, then I will follow you now for more such music and tree planting, mountain guiding stories and pictures :)

Very good, I'll do the same, looks like you have some interesting posts.

Very good, I'll do
The same, looks like you have some
Interesting posts.

                 - shephard


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Solid Haiku Shephard!

I appreciate that, I currently am doing a video everyday, but I do try out a lot of new stuff on steem, so it can vary quite a bit what you might find there.

Steem on! I am enjoying the music!

What sort of mountain guiding do you do?

I guide backpacking trips over mountain ranges mostly in Albania, Montenegro, India and Nepal. We mostly sleep in tents, carry everything ourselves. The lengths of the trips vary from 12 to 25 days. Off course some of it is getting there etc... I have groups of 4 - 25 people. The Asian destinations have a limit of 12 or 14 people. I work for a trekking company. They keep me quite busy. )))

I am going to Montenegro in couple of days. Prokletije mountains. Down on Albanian border. Great place!

This is very exciting! If and when we head over your way, we will probably try to get in contact - a good guide is essential in any mountain adventure, this much we have learned :) Would love to read a blog about one of these adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65