OpenMicNight Week 2 - Aldarion and Erendis by @dustinseth

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

This is a song I wrote a while back about one of the stories in Tolkien's unfinished tales. 

Make sure to vote for this post as well to increase the prize support:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-night-week-2-record-your-musical-performance-using-just-a-phone-and-win-steem-dollars

Sort:  

Wow, what a touching song. Great song and you perform it well. Thanks for joining us and I posted in Open Mic chat. Come join us there if you like. https://steemit.chat/channel/openmic

Thanks! I really appreciate that, and I did. I've written a handful of tunes about Tolkien stories. Its moving stuff. I'm pretty new to Steemit, so I'm still clicking around trying to figure out what all these dollar amounts, votes, and various icons mean. I'll get there :p

And thanks for the invite. Checking it out now.

Great stuff!
Resteeemed, uvoted and followed.

Beautiful! You have such a lovely voice for storytelling. I definitely want to hear more of your work! I just hit the follow button. Don't let us down now! :) <2

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51