You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my entry for this week's #openmic competition. https://steemit.com/openmic/@drkent/steemit-open-mic-week-71-wanted-dead-or-alive-cover-by-drkent

Thanks for putting on this contest @luzcypher!

Sort:  

NUMBER ONE FAN!! 💗

Aw thanks @neeqi! Right back at you!

Number 8 phan here! Coz reasons ^^

This guy...this guy is amazing.

Thanks, Capn! Looking forward to seeing you enter in a few weeks!

You are the men.

Thank you my friend @sergiomendes !

You're welcome. Always a pleasure.

You are incredible

Aw shucks, my friend! Thanks! Can't wait to see you here on the openmic soon :)

that is literally my dream one day

I'm his biggest fan :)

Ok ok. :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61