STEEMIT Open Mic Week 71 — Wanted Dead or Alive [Cover] by @drkent

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Here is my entry for this week's #openmic competition. I was challenged by a friend here to learn Bon Jovi's "Wanted Dead or Alive" and I found that it matched my guitar style.

Thanks for putting on this contest @luzcypher!

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png

Sort:  

i just love this song..dear..its realy nice & one lines of this song" your face cool "its so lovely thanks for sharing..

very good how you do it. i live

very good .... good luck friend
@drkent

Oh yeah, it grows on you the more you play it.
Keep rockin' and good luck in the Open Mic!

Yeah, it really does! Thanks :) Will you give me some love on my entry on their post? Here’s a link :) https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-71-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sure thing! That was something I actually wanted to suggest - that you provide the link in your Open Mic entry posts so that people know how to support you best :)

Good idea! Will do.

You are soo god at it!!! Fantastic! :)) Best of luck in the contest!!

Cool cover.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you @luzcypher! You rock :) Thank you for your hard work on this! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49