Steemit Open Mic Week 55 "A Hero's Theme" (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here's an original piano composition for this week's open mic competition. This is my favorite community in Steemit. I look forward to hearing all the other submissions. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Perhaps it's simply what's on "my" mind - but this melody seemed to embody the essence of one poignantly and passionately explaining what's on their mind and in their heart... Bravo!

Aweosme! Thank you

Great song, as usual 😀

Thumbs up on this performance

beautiful as always

Thanks so much!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

This was intense! Great song

Thanks man!

These will never get old, you are the man on the piano!
Salute and much respect
I have included you in my list again
here it is

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-55-original-blog

Thanks so much man!

You're very welcome, thanks for the music and inspiration

Wow! That was a great track. Thanks for sharing. It was fantastic to listen to!

Thank you!

I am always so moved @drewley I feel your soul off your original piano music... just gorgeous..... I watched this show called "the leftovers" and the lead character guy looks just like you to me... much love to you. please dont ever stop bringing us this beautfy

Thanks so much! That means a lot, I will keep posting new music 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81