Steemit Open Mic Week 134 - “Black Balloon” by the Goo Goo Dolls

in #openmic5 years ago

Here’s one of my favorite Goo Goo Doll’s songs live from the piano bar 🎹 for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

You are good...

Listening to this amazing song I was thinking how those people can't really appreciate what they have. You have a wonderful voice and you played the song very well. Live music is something people should appreciate and have respect for the musician.
It can be distracting but I believe you're used to it. Either way, congratulations for the wonderful song!

Hi drewley,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hey there, I feature you in my 💫Ed Privat's Steemit Gems!🌌, thanks for your amazing work!!

Que bien todo lo que suena en éste trabajo, felicidades!!!

I enjoyed a lot man u r a real versatile genious...Hope u go ahead..🙂👌👌

Thank you!

Such a great taste you got in there. Nice and awesome tunes in the song though.
I really enjoyed every second of the song and I must say great piano skills in there too. Great piece and keep the music spirit up and loud all the time

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @drewley,
don't you think that those sounds in the background are a bit distracting ? The song is lovely but you somehow killed it with the quality and those background noises. Anyway, big up for creativity, brave and curation for your work ! Catch an upvote from me and keep going man !

I enjoyed a lot man u r a real versatile genious...Hope u go ahead..🙂👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12