💫Ed Privat's Steemit Gems!🌌

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, from time to time I will pick some musical gems and give them a Spotlight, don't forget to give these amazing musicians and artist some love.
Each post will receive 100% from @edprivat!!!
Thanks for contributing with your amazing music on Steemit!!

Never Grow Old

That's a quality right here. I love the way the song is written, I love the live feeling to these guitars, and the voice is full of emotions. The production is subtle but elegant, just the right amount of drums and bass.
If you don't know about Darren, go check him out!! One of the best artist on Steemit.

The Bassman Jams - Funky Jam over Am

Classic Jam, playing on the structure Root - Second Minor - 4th Maj7, there's a lot of things to do with that, I hear a lick from Return Of The Space cowboy, which was not Zender's on the album version but Paul Powell. Only recently Zender himself on Instagram has revealed that the bass player who played on the song is Paul Powell source

Steemit Open Mic Week 134 - “Black Balloon” by the Goo Goo Dolls

Very original to play from a gig straight to your hearths beautiful steemians!!! Very cool right hand, and the voice is impecable, I wish those people in the back would just shut up and listen, but @drewley isn't phased once bit, it's the vibe in most pubs nowadays. Great performance!!

Brick Wall Sessions #7 Die Die My Darling{cover}

You sir, I love your attitude, it's on right kind of path of destruction... The way you say "Die Die, My Darling" is just perfect, and that Fender is jerking a tear out too. Those brick walls must have seen some pretty special performances!

Sabaton - Bismarck (Guitar Cover by Kondzik)

That's just freaking epic!!! WOw I love it !!Not familiar too much with the original, and needless to say @konradz went all out, good job on providing 2 camera angles!!

Thanks for reading/listening/Watching!!!

1917896_212743822493_8044307_n.jpg

Sort:  

those people is part of Blockchain Music
good job peeps :)

The sounds from those guitars 🎸 kept me till the end of the song! Thanks for the spotlight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent performance. Guitar Workshop

I like black balloon by Go Go dolls. His voice is very good. Music is also good. I think he is a great singer.

@edprivat my friend, thank you for your support, it means a lot to me. It's so important for me to have such a talented musician as you are resteeming my work. I wish all the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42