Steemit Open Mic Week 121 - “New York State of Mind” by Billy Joel

in #openmic6 years ago

I am singing one of my favorite Billy Joel songs for this week’s Open Mic Contest. I am joined by the lovely @christinasings

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Excellent ... you both
sound awesome..!!!!🎶🎹🎙
@drewley
(:

Thank you!

This was the one this week, what a great duet

I have included you in my Open Mic Judge's Top Review For Week # 121
Please read the full review here below

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-121-original-blog

Thanks man!

You are talented artists my friends. Nice looks like you are useing your skills to make a living as well. True pro's. I wish I had started playing and writing music long ago. But late in life is better then never at all I think. I know it's a lot to ask but could you give me an honest feedback on my work. So I know if I should just play for myself or not. Thank you for your time. Best wishes too you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38