Steemit Open Mic Week 111 “Chasing Cars” by Snow Patrol

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is one of my favorite songs by Snow Patrol for this week’s Open Mic Contest. I am singing it live from the piano bar tonight with my friend Sara. I hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

wow beautiful and the harmony of their voices is spectacular and sounds very good instruments, I liked

Super harmonious and pleasant to listen to and your song heal me as well.Thanks :-D

@drewley
Perfect....(:
You both are awesome.
Thank You. I always enjoy listening.

Wow! Goosebumps. The accent notes on the harmony work so well.

I know you are concentrating on the piano and the vocal control but you gotta use your smile.

So good!

Thanks man!

Oh my, I love this song! Great job folks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63