You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open mic night week 10 - Norweigen wood cover by The Beatles

in #openmic7 years ago

I love the Beatles...that was awesome, and you and my brother are definitely going to hit it off when he gets here! I've been trying to listen to everyone posting in the openmic section, -talking with luzcypher who has been great, commenting on every song I've posted of my brother- but you're by far the most similar style to him that I've heard so far.

Sort:  

Thanks, I love the Beatles too! Yeah get him to join! Yeah I only just now started learning about open mic. Yeah havent really talked with him but he seem like a cool guy. Yeah, seem like we definitely both prefer the acoustic guitar over electric ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78