You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 14 - "Huber Breaker Blues" - an original instrumental by Andy Loughney

in #openmic8 years ago

I love this, I definitely listened to something of yours before, not sure if I commented but I remember thinking that your music and your set up reminded me of visiting my cousin in Rensselaer NY where he was going to college for environmental engineering. Good beer, good green lol, and good music 24/7. The first concert I ever went to was Phish, he bought us second row tickets at a show that had tens of thousands of people. Good memories!

Sort:  

Probably saw Phish at Pepsi Arena then? I saw a number of shows there back in the day. Thanks for the nice comments!

SPAC actually :)

ahhh, yes, nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13