Steemit Open Mic Week 95 - Cold Winter Jam

in #openmic6 years ago

My entry this week!, jamming over this nice track... I think i have played over this before, still trying to make different aproach this time...


Rafael.

Sort:  

right on great jam... I don't why it kinda reminded me of some super charged George Harrison type of melody line.... the chord progression or maybe the key lent itself to that... always a pleasure... have a great week ;9)

nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a great listen. can i share? wow.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Sweet, Rafael!
Nice!

Hello Rafael! I've got another update with a production schedule for your consideration:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/mark-your-calendars-for-the-open-mic-mega-mashup-or-update-4
Hit me up on discord for more info... Thanks, brother!
passion-ground#5524

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99