Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - War Inside My Head (Dream Theater Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

My open mic entry for week 70!... Again i had the pleasure to jam over the drums of Mike Portnoy...

I played all instrument beside drums, and made my own arrangement on guitar... Enjoy!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Rock on man! Love the sound, good balance. Really like all 5 video feeds too. I've always wanted to learn to make videos like this.

I'm more into acoustic guitar, but love music also. Keep it up, enjoyed the video.

Thanks man!... Its actually not that hard, just learn to use Sony Vegas software, its pretty simple to edit videos there :)

that song is very good, Mike Portnoy is a great drummer, I'm a drummer, I follow you and I'll give you a retest to your post, I invite you to see me play in my last post, I'm new to music https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmidrummer/steemit-open-mic-week-70-en-los-montes-en-los-valles-vencio-jass-band-cover

Awesome @dreamrafa! Keep jamming man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks man!

Nada más por ver el tema que ibas a tocar y que te acompaña en la batería ni más ni menos que Portnoy, ya te ganaste mi voto jajajaja

Gracias mi pana!

You are very cool my friend !

Kindly check out my page and follow me. Check this out https://steemit.com/happy/@signalsng/5-amazing-ways-to-stay-happy thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52