You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 34 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

Wowww 2nd week in a row! thank you so much!! :D :D ... I wont rest until i get 1rst place! hehehe... Really guys i'm so honored!, so many good entries!...

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreamrafa. There were so many good entries this week it was very hard to choose. I had a group of people here at the hostel I'm staying in in Mexico to help me pick again this week. Everyone loved your shredding so there it is. Thanks for playing for us.

It is amazing what the Steemit community is capable of when we put our minds to it. I'm very grateful to everyone who has made Steemit Open Mic possible and the community support is inspiring.

I've been contemplating to join again
in fact I recorded one for the 32nd
but my youtube is set on monetized
not allowed .. but you haven't seen the last of me :P

Thanks to you my friend! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46