Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - "Non vivo più senza te" by Biagio Antonacci - Cover by Donatello

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This is my entry for this week's open mic.
I hope you enjoy watching the video.

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/non-vivo-piu-senza-te-i-do-not-live-anymore-without-you.html#ixzz56MqLaeCP

English translation

I Do Not Live Anymore Without You

I do not live anymore without you, even if with the holiday in Salento I take time in me
I do not live anymore without you, even if a respectable lady ignores my tears.
And my hands, my hands, my hands go up, her mouth, her mouth points always more to south. My head, my head, my head makes

No, lady, no (I like you)
No, lady, no (I like you)
No, lady, no (I beg you)

I do not live anymore without you, even if many poppies, res as blood, are intoxicating.
I do not live anymore without you, even if the light falls on time on the old tower in the sea.
It will be that the wine falls stronger, faster than the sun, it will be that I am as a cake that you cannot avoid, it will be that they dance, it is pinched, it is pinched

No, lady, no (I like you)
No, lady, no (I like you)
No, lady, no (I beg you)

And my hands, my hands, my hands go up, her mouth, her mouth points always more to south. My head, my head, my head makes

No, lady, no (I like you)
No, lady, no (I like you)
No, lady, no (I beg you)

Happen, the things happen, the world is a small hole, you will find yourself again.
Fashions, times gallop between whirpools and dreams, combing, being a little bit late...

I like you
I like you
I beg you

I do not live anymore without you, even if with the holiday in Salento I have made a turn in me.
I do not live anymore without you, even if, even if the loneliness is black and it is not the evening, the loneliness is dirty and it devours you, the loneliness is the sound that is heard without you!

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/non-vivo-piu-senza-te-i-do-not-live-anymore-without-you.html#ixzz56MqZTR7c

Italian

Non vivo più senza te

Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se con la vacanza in Salento prendo tempo dentro me
Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se una signora per bene ignora le mie lacrime.
E le mie mani, le mie mani, le mie mani van su, la sua bocca, la sua bocca punta sempre più a sud. La mia testa, la mia testa, la mia testa fa

No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (ti prego)

Non vivo più senza te anche se, anche se tanti papaveri rossi come il sangue inebriano
Non vivo più senza te anche se, anche se la luce cala puntuale sulla vecchia torre al mare.
sarà che il vino cala forte più veloce del sole, sarà che sono come un dolce che non riesci a evitare, sarà che ballano sta pizzica, sta pizzica

No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (ti prego)

E le mie mani, le mie mani, le mie mani van su, la sua bocca, la sua bocca punta sempre più a sud. La mia testa, la mia testa, la mia testa fa

No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (ti prego)

Succedono, le cose poi succedono, il mondo è un buco piccolo, ci si ritroverà.
Le mode, i tempi galoppano tra i vortici e i sogni pettinandosi ritarderanno un pò...

Mi piaci
Mii piaci
Ti prego

Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se con la vacanza in Salento ho fatto un giro dentro me.
Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se la solitudine è nera e non è sera, la solitudine è sporca e ti divora, la solitudine è suono che si sente senza te!

A big thank you to @luzcypher, @pfunk and everyone else that contributes to make this music event possible.

How to enter this week's open mic, https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-71-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

Genial!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much!

"I LIKE!..." Nice rendition, Sir Donatello!

Thank you for the nice comment!

buen pooost!!! contratulations!! buenisimo!! please sheck my last video and tyell me your opinion ;) https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-week-71-el-poderoso-de-israelcover

Beautiful song!

Well done my friend. 👍😃

Thank you so much!

I don't have a beautiful voice like you.

Don't worry! You can always sing.

I like this music woooow

Thank you so much!

wow your voice is excellent

I like this music
all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06