Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - El poderoso de Israel_Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was rehearsing with my friends, as it was always a nice time, we decided to record different songs so that everyone could participate in OpenMic correctly. We have been meeting for three weeks to play together and upload videos to steemit, we hope you like our content. If they have criticism they are welcome, the idea is to improve as a group, grow in friendship and in musical level.

By the way, this last essay I learned to play bass xD before I only knew how to play guitar and keyboard but a friend needed help with a bass player for the song that he would record for openmic and I offered to play hahah it was funny but we had a nice time thanks to God .

A suggestion: if you have friends who are musicians like you, join together to play together and improve the content of the music videos that come up, we all help each other a bit;)
This song is a bit Hebrew, if you are going through a sad or annoying day for sure this song will change your mood a bit and will make you happier. Sometimes I can not avoid dancing a little when I listen to it, and just before the end of time it stops being Hebrew and becomes a songo.

with my favorite guys and favorite band:

@boher
@palmidrummer
@misc.jocs
@paolagvv
@engineer.jocs

greetings from Venezuela. I hope you like it very much!

Sort:  

Well done Daniela!
Nice song!

aww! thank you so much * - *

Naaawaraaaa Soy un pro tocando bajo!!!! no puedo conmigo meesmo!!! me felicito

DONDE esta tu humildad Jajajajaj

Great effort @palmimusic! You and your 5 musical associates have done a great job in collaborating your collective artistry for the Open-Mic venue. Nice!

me encanta . Exitos y bendiciones

amen!! muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49