You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 70

in #openmic7 years ago

OMG!!!
Sir,@passion-ground.. I'm so overwhelmed right now!!!
That i made it to your "top 5" list, beats my imagination a great deal.. Like i said in that post,i was inspired greatly and that song "love" was the fruit of the inspiration.. But right now, i just got some more quality inspirations and
I consider this a call to more quality output... coupled with the fact that you addressed me as "sir" Dominique, a title meant for men of great honour!
Thank you so much sir... This means a lot to me!!!

Sort:  

You are quite welcome, brother! I very much look forward to all of your future inspiration - you have been blessed with a great talent!

Thank you so much sir!
I'll keep 'em coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44