Steemit Open Mic Week 47: "Hasta Luego" Waltz. (Score Bonus)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello !
Here my presentation of Steemit Open Mic Week 47 , It is a Waltz that I play next to my beloved wife. I recorded the Cuatro and the Bass for use as Backing track.
It is titled "Hasta luego" the author is Jesus D. Medina.
We sincerely hope that you enjoy it, I also leave the score I transcribed for you to play.
portada47.jpg

Sort:  

If I ever get married...
I hope to have the kind of relationship that you appear to have.
These are the moments that prove magic is real.

Many thanks for that beautiful comment, yes, magic exists.

thanks for sharing,lots of hard work and dedication went into that performance

Thank you! That's right, it's years of study and dedication.

Lovely piece of music. Thanks for printing the sheet music for it too.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks brother. It is a pleasure.

Bonita interpretacion.

👏👏. That's a lovely tune. Well played both. This is one of those pieces that makes me really appreciate what @luzcypher and co do here. Great music from a variety of genres. Nice one, keep it up guys.

Thank you very much! We appreciate your comment.

Excelente hermano. Espero algún día podamos grabar algo juntos. Amo los valses Venezolanos y sería un honor tocar juntos para el proximo meetUp de Maracay. Fue un placer conocerle. Un Abrazo y Steemit On!!!

img

Saturno Mangieri - Asesor de Tecnologías Blockchain. img Steemit || Website img

Muchas gracias hermano! Como siempre digo: Dios es el gran músico, yo soy un canal. Claro que tenemos que tocar algo juntos! Steemit on!

very very good, You have my vote @nanowins77

Thank you so much !

I love this. Thank you so much for supplying the sheet music. I was playing along with you on violin. So much fun!!!!! I wish I could play live with you :)

Following & Upvoted
Cheers,
BuckyDurddle

Thank a lot! I'ts a Pleasure. One day we play together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52