STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 115 / Never Enough by @dianakyv

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


He querido estar súper activa en la plataforma, y créanme, he tenido muchos inconvenientes. Por problemas de salud no pude acompañarlos la semana pasada y para esta he sentido mejoría y estoy montando un poco tarde, no estoy recuperada del todo, sin embargo quise arriesgarme y hoy les vine a interpretar, junto a @enriquemarval esta hermosa pieza de la película The Greatest Showman tema el cual lleva por nombre “NEVER ENOUGH”, con pequeños problemas para cantar por la voz pero aquí voy contra viento y marea


Agradezco, como siempre, a todo el equipo que compone openmic @luzcypher y @pfunk , a los jueces por su gran trabajo cada semana de evaluación (sé que no es fácil) por sus menciones y hermosos escritos por el trabajo que traemos cada semana. @soundlegion , @krystle , @ verbal-d , @ passion-ground y @meno (son geniales). También quiero agradecer a aquellos que de alguna manera intervienen en la operación de este concurso, como: @ausbitbank , @isaria , @aggroed , @andybets , @curie , @cervantes , @dtube, gracias por el apoyo y por supuesto a todos los usuarios de esta plataforma que me sigan, me lean y me escuchen. GRACIAS. ".


The Greatest Showman
Never Enough

I'm trying to hold my breath
Let it stay this way
Can't let this moment end
You set off a dream in me
Getting louder now
Can you hear it echoing?
Take my hand
Will you share this with me?
'Cause darling without you
All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the nightsky
Will never be enough
Never be enough
Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
Never be enough
Never be enough
For me
Never, never
Never, never
Never, for me
For me
Never enough
Never enough
Never enough
For me
For me
For me



I wanted to be super active on the platform, and believe me, I have had many problems. For health problems I could not accompany them last week and for this I felt better and I'm riding a little late, I'm not fully recovered, however I wanted to take a chance and today I came to interpret, next to @enriquemarval this beautiful piece of the film The Greatest Showman theme which is called "NEVER ENOUGH", with small problems to sing by the voice but here I go against all odds


I thank, as always, the entire team that composes openmic @luzcypher and @pfunk, the judges for their great work each week of evaluation (I know it is not easy) for their mentions and beautiful writings for the work that we bring each week. @soundlegion, @krystle, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground and @meno (they're great). I also want to thank those who in some way intervene in the operation of this contest, such as: @ ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, thanks for the support and of course to all users of this platform that follow me, read me and listen to me. THANK YOU.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sorry to hear about your health condition !!

While do really have to say that you really have an amazing voice and lovely song as well.

really liked it very much.

Hope you recover fully and we get to see much more of your voice in the coming days as well .

#snapcomment

ooouuuh !!! thank you. I had a very strong flu, I had never had this but I'm improving .... How beautiful that you like, it's a great honor! ... regards

thank you, for an opportunity more in open mic, I am happy to be with you and share what I love the most. music. a hug!.

Maravilloso como todos tus trabajos, recuerda que soy el número 1 de tus fans.

Gracias mi Dani Dani!!!. pronto los iré (o iré) a visitar así que espérenme por allá.... tranquilo que no se me olvida que eres mi fan....Te mando un mega abrazo, gracias por tus palabras.

very very professional, as for me (amateur musician). This is true as for the singer, as for the guitarist. great work! )
#SnapComment

thank you very much, for the comment for both, it is an honor for us that you like our work! ...

Guaoooooo me encanto mi prima bella. Los felicito a los dos. Buen tema, Exito. Un abrazoooo

Gracias mi prima... esa pieza es hermosa!!!!...

Beautiful voice and Excellent performance! Blessings!

Bellísimo...desde que la escuché supe que ganarias! Impresionante control del vibrato y afinación...la pronunciación impecable también, y lo más importante es que con todos esos elementos técnicos no descuidas la calidez de interpretación.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mana! que hermosas tus palabras, créeme no había visto este comentario!... gracias linda por este comentario que llena mi corazón!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48