Sort:  

I guess I have some googling to do!
This one will probably ruffle the feathers of more than a few snowflakes!
For the record, I view the Canadian State as Corporate Despotism.
I'll send you a buck of Steempower if one ANCAP upvotes and comments on this. It's non-stop with those guys about​ the evils of the State but they'll go get all offended and warped if you tell the truth about Amerika in a song--Jer-USA-Lem! Snowflake ANCAPS!

I've been using that snowflakes term that I just learned here on steemit. I even had a loyal follower commented: "I am not a snowflake", so maybe he is really a snowflake ancap lol. Enjoy that nobody notices yet or you'll get trolls in time.

Rudd's pretty cool! I get it, I think...At least I hope I do:) And he has great hair to boot!

As you know, its all about the hair! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52