Steemit Open Mic Week 66: Lonely & Blue (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago


One of my favorite songs interpreted with my 2 best friends, @Muphy on the Cajon and Phil on the Piano:

A cover from Van Morrison: Lonely and Blue

This is my Open Mic Entry Week 66.

I hope you like it!



The image used for thumbnail pic was found on Pixabay.com



Hi, I am @Delph-in-holland 

If this post interested you, Resteem and Upvote ! 

You want to know more about me ? Read my introduction here and Upvote ! 

If you want to see more stories like this, Follow me !  

Sort:  

Merci, ma toute premiere! Bon, j'ai encore beaucoup de travail, hein!?

Sans doute mais je n'aurai jamais su faire pareil ! :)

Sounds really good you guys. Thanks for sharing your performance. Well played.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

really great performance sesh guys rocked it out.. lot of soul in here

Thank you @soundlegion!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38