You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 111 - Original Improvisational Guitar

in #openmic6 years ago

Another great song from you (I don't even know if you call it a song when you're not singing). I like how you showcased your amazing guitar skills. But it was such a sad song. It was full of pain. I think it's about broken hearts :) I really like that there are no words as it makes me feel the music and emotions much better.

Thank you for sharing. It was very enjoyable :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the very nice comment <3
Unfortunately I do suffer from depression and use music as an outlet for it. I'm glad you felt it. That really is my goal to pack music that I play full of emotions.
Thank you again <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44