You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana # 108 - Azul y Fuego - Julio Lunar By @wilins.

in #openmic5 years ago

I love that you made a cover of a song from another Steemian! I mostly see here songs from very popular bands and this is a really nice change.

When I don't watch video I would say that there are many more people, but it's just you! This is great! It looks like so much work for one song! How long did it take you?

And I like your voice.. it's sounds velvety to me :) But I'm not an expert :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

It is a kind of tribute to a friend who leaves the country. in search of better life.
It was just a day of work. I'm glad you liked the interpretation. thanks to you for listening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83