You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week #98: My Music Cover of "Mad World" by Tears for Fears ❤

in #openmic6 years ago

This is Wonderful, I like the deep sound of piano, and your vocals fit well on it! awesome vocals! <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
I feel like the sound quality came out sounding fairly decent for recording with my phone... I think haha.
I appreciate your encouragement! ❤

surely a good mic can take a better quality :D but as you bought the Piano I think its a good plan to buying a good mic, so it will be awesome :))
my pleasure!

I actually already bought a mic, I just don't always have time to set it up and I feel as though it can be more of a challenge to get a good balance between vocals and piano whenever I do use it!
But I'm still working on it and steadily figuring out what works best for the music I play :)

Its great, I understand, sometimes I also get tired of doing all those works and just recording with a phone, faster :d

I wish I really had more time for doing more music and more of what I love!
Sometimes my busy schedule of college classes, work, and everything else can just be a challenge to find the time I need for recording more music, so I try to work with what I have :/
But I'm grateful I have some time to record it, because I love it 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83