You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 39 - Original Music - "Memories" by Davood Faramarzi (Live)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

many thanks @jaybird , I could also sing all of it in another way , but I chose to sing it first on a exhausted low voice and then in a little high voice as you said like chorus , and the meaning of a song like this ,I may translate it a little wrong cause I don't know if those words have the exact meaning or not , I'm listening to rock musics and read many lyrics and nobody can find a right meaning for any of those songs so I think for lyrics I just let the listener choose a meaning for it. but you can watch within temptation's memories too to see something near what I meant. ,
also check this one maybe you like this one :
https://steemit.com/music/@davidfar/original-music-called-memories-by-myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32