Great Original music - called Memories - by myself

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is a Persian song (Farsi song ) Originally by myself called Memories
I worked about a months on this project in mix and mastering , about the old age and when we get older and remembering the past and thinking about the things that we can't change.
dfffgg.png
also this art work is by myself :
End2.png

this site : toppersia.com posted this song on youtube , I thank them.

Link to Youtube :

I also put this song on a site called http://pop-music.ir , there is 22000 views on my song. Let's check what will happen here.

here is link to download this song :

for the farsi font this will show the link like these stuffs : "%D8"

http://pop-music.ir/%D8%A2%D9%87%D9%86%DA%AF-%D8%AC%D8%AF%DB%8C%D8%AF-%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%88%D9%88%D8%AF-%D9%81%D8%B1%D8%A7%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%B2%DB%8C-%D8%A8%D9%86%D8%A7%D9%85-%D8%AE%D8%A7%D8%B7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Follow Here : @davidfar

Sort:  

Amazing dude! Keep up the good creative work :)

thank you sature , I will post more songs sooner

I like this song man. Have no idea about the lyrics, but the music's very nice!

thanks for listening to my song , I don't know why they only gave me 8 votes for this one , this song is about old age , when we become older and remember memories , it's something like within temptation - memories lyrics , but I didn't copy . I used my own words

Yeah, the voting on here is a bit hard to understand sometimes isn't it. I tried to upvote it a few minutes ago, and it didn't seem to work, but I just tried again and it did, but I'm no whale ;)

I know my friend I meant if many people could see our works then it was great

Congratulations @davidfar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

good song. my friend @juliakponsford just sent me here.

Really thanks @juliakponsford and thank you too @vachemorte . you are welcome.

This is great, I just resteemed! Keep up the good work you have a vary nice voice!

it's your kindness. thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29