You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 45... All in a dream ( original song )

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

that was bad that those people didn't wanted original songs in 95 , you are a great musician and singer and I know you were also great in that time , and about this song I most say that it's so emotional and I really enjoyed listening to it , perfect performance , I most like that Walk away chords and singing part ... \m/ Rock On !

Sort:  

Thank you David for your words and support. Original music is not main stream so it was a difficult time for us as a band. Really had to make changes in the song line up for shows. The audience here in India is more film music oriented. Any way was good fun.
Cheers !!!

That's great man , so you live in India , good place , I am really glad to meet you here , you are a real pro Musician and singer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67