Open Mic Week 39 -(Music) Hello - Adele - cover - Davood Faramarzi

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemit musicians , here is a chorus part of Adele's Hello song which I sing , I wish you like it. support me with your votes or resteem or follow. thank you all.

I like to sing and produce new songs this is why I don't sing other musicians full songs.
I like to check my voice on different songs.
tell me your idea about me and my voice. I am glad to be here and reading your comments.

My Steemit ID : @davidfar

Wish You All Luck !!!

Sort:  

nice cover!!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. To qualify for prizes you must play it live and say Open Mic Week 39.

Hello from Austria!

Nice to see you Teddy , great country . where do you live ? Vienna ? or ..

I lived in Vienna a few years ago, now I am in Klagenfurt (near to Italy)

Nice to see you here , wish you luck man. your vote power seems like to be like mine , you need to take a rest for your vote power , did you checked your vote power percent ? in Steemd ?

I voted a lot for people so I don´t have to much power now!

https://steemD.com/@teddy7 , check it here , don't vote too much , you could have a power to do one vote and gave 2 dollar , to yourself and even to others, It's a long story , I am still looking for a way to understand more about it why some people can giveaway more like 100 dollars or more. also check this link :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anritco/why-i-haven-t-been-up-voting-that-much-lately-not-anymore-baby

Thank you for this useful information! :-)

My pleasure my friend , be in contact.

great job bro

thank you . it's my pleasure.

nice cover man ! you are great

thank you madus

Wow... Repost

really thank you for helping me in this way. I followed you.

What u know about my post poems in yotube "Стихи Листомирова"? this clip is my directoral work...
Post in my wall...

thank you man , I will tell you my idea about your poem and I will upvote it ,but sorry for my low vote power percent

Ok) i'm interesting u think about my work, sound, text, vote girl, video... Sorry for my bed inglish))

Nice to see you here.

Nice cover :) keep it up

really thank you for supporting me.

You're welcome :) it's nice to meet you btw

Nice to meet you too bro. :))

Really good interpretation

@davidfar How did you get the white background like that in the vidoe? Great segment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21