Steemit Openmic Semana #90 - @davidcentenor - original song -Junto a Ti y el Mar.

in #openmic6 years ago

Semana a semana los músicos de steemit tenemos un punto de encuentro y ese es Openmic, me siento contento de haber participado estas ultimas semana y esta aun con mas entusiasmo y les traigo un tema de mi autoria muy bonito, espero les guste, trata sobre esos amores que se van para no volver, solo queda el pensamiento y los gratos recuerdos, bueno espero les guste y lo disfruten tanto como yo, suerte a todos.
no puedo dejar pasar mi eterno agradecimiento a los organizadores y quienes de alguna u otra manera apoyan el talento musical, @luzcypher, @pfunk, @isaria, @curie, @classical-radio, @minnowsupport.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

Week after week the musicians of steemit have a meeting point and that is Openmic, I am happy to have participated these last week and it is even more enthusiastic and I bring you a very nice theme of my authorship, I hope you like it, it's about those loves that go away not to return, only the thought and the pleasant memories are left, well I hope they like it and they enjoy it as much as I, luck to all.
I can not pass my eternal thanks to the organizers and those who in some way or another support the musical talent, @luzcypher, @pfunk, @isaria, @curie, @ classical-radio, @minnowsupport.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Junto a Ti y el Mar. (Original David Centeno)

I

Días de lluvia han caído, me hacen pensar en ti
Recuerdo claramente aquel día de playa cuando te vi
Y más tu silueta de sirena que adornaba
Siempre estas, siempre te pienso mi bella amada

Pre-coro

Mi atardecer perfecto es contigo junto al mar
Recuerdo tu voz tu mirada angelical
Como quisiera que volvieras conmigo y amar
Seriamos un mundo perfecto de felicidad

coro

Te canto junto al mar, mi recuerdo
Son tus olas mi motivo, y lo que anhelo
Aunque estas lejos muy lejos hoy
Quiero que sepas que te quiero, te quiero.

II

Hace un año y seis meses te fuiste de mi
Como quisiera volver atrás, volver a empezar
Como quisiera verte hoy, para decirte mi pensamiento
E irme contigo sin mirar atrás.

Together with You and the Sea. (Original David Centeno)

I

Days of rain have fallen, they make me think of you
I remember clearly that beach day when I saw you
And more your mermaid silhouette that adorned
You are always, I always think of you, my beautiful beloved

Pre-chorus

My perfect sunset is with you by the sea
I remember your voice, your angelic gaze
How I would like you to come back with me and love
We would be a perfect world of happiness

chorus

I sing to you by the sea, my memory
Are your waves my reason, and what I long for
Although you are far away today
I want you to know that I love you, I love you.

II

A year and six months ago you left me
As I would like to go back, start over
As I would like to see you today, to tell you my thoughts
And go with you without looking back.

Sort:  

buen tema hermano...y buena escena también..

Gracias hermano, saludos!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

love the chord with and your voice ;9)

tu cancion esta muy bonita como dices, suena a mar y a ella (:

Gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado mi canción, saludos.

Genial como siempre @davidcentenor, éxitos con ese tema está en mi opinión, muy bueno...

Congratulations @davidcentenor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Muy buena. Me encantó.

Sanchi.gif

Gracias @sancho.panza y equipo @cervantes, un abrazo.

¡Hola David! Hermosa canción, sigue cantando y no pares de luchar contra la ola para que consigas a tu amada jejeje. (hablo de la canción)

"Así como lloras la guitarra junto al mar, diciéndole que la quieres, ella te responderá con un beso, un suspiro o simplemente quedará sin aliento."

  • Lj. Torres

Realmente este tema me inspiró sacarle una respuesta.

Saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99