Steemit Openmic Week #115 - Original Song - Canción Original - I Love You To See You - Te Amo de Veras - @davidcentenorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago



       Mis estimados amigos de Steemit y muy cordialmente a los amigos de Openmic en su semana #115, traigo un tema original a guitarra y voces, un tema de confesión de amor de hace algunos años pasados, quise ponerle un ritmo fresco y este fue el resultado, espero sea de su agrado y lo disfruten como yo lo disfrute grabándolo para ustedes.

TE AMO DE VERAS

I

Si tengo que contarte lo que pienso te lo digo ya
tu ausencia me rompe la tranquilidad
como vidrio quebradizo que fragilidad
pero te amo de veras es mi debilidad

No encuentro otro refugio que tu piel
mi agua son tus labios con sabor de miel
mi aire y tu ausencia que viene y se disipa
si tu amor que extraño y tu presencia que me inspira

CORO

Quiero ser tu fresa, tu leche condesada
y tu chocolate que muerdes en la mañana
quiero cubrirte con mi amor fugaz e infinito
y comerte poco a poco mi amor divino

II

Te hago señales desde aquí mi amor
me haces falta me desespero corazón
más aún siento tu ausencia en las noches
porque tu eres mi temperatura de amor

perfecta silueta que adorna tu belleza
que me calmas mi alma bruta y terca
que me haces mejor y me alejas los problemas
que suerte tengo yo de que seas mi princesa



      My dear friends of Steemit and very cordially to the friends of Openmic in their week # 115, I bring an original song to guitar and voices, a subject of love confession of a few years ago, I wanted to put a cool rhythm and this was the result, I hope you like it and enjoy it as I enjoy recording it for you.

I LOVE YOU TO SEE YOU

I

If I have to tell you what I think I'm telling you already
your absence breaks my peace
like brittle glass that fragility
but I really love you is my weakness

I can not find another refuge than your skin
my water are your lips with honey flavor
my air and your absence that comes and dissipates
if your love that I miss and your presence that inspires me

CHOIR

I want to be your strawberry, your condensed milk
and your chocolate that you bite in the morning
I want to cover you with my fleeting and infinite love
and eat little by little my divine love

II

I signal you from here my love
I need you I despair heart
I still feel your absence at night
because you are my love temperature

perfect silhouette that adorns your beauty
that calms me my raw and stubborn soul
that you make me better and you take away the problems
How lucky I am that you are my princess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Work @davidcentenor that's so talented and took some time but it's worth it :)

Si, gracias amigo, me alegra que te haya gustado, hacer música es siempre placentero para mi, no importa el tiempo que dure haciendo ese ensamble musical, lo importante es el resultado, y que sea del agrado de todos...

i agree with you :)
#SnapComment

Really your voice sounds amazing, keep up the great work :)

#snapfeedback

Thansk friend.

Excelente canción amigo @davidcentenor.

gracias compaito, un abrazo.

Felicidades David. Tus canciones son bellas.mucho éxito para esta semana.

Gracias bella amiga, espero ver pronto un trabajo musical nuevo para disfrutarlo.

Hello @davidcentenor, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Gracias @creativecripto, me alegra que les haya gustad, un abrazo para ustedes.

Congratulations @davidcentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Gracias amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29