You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

I think all the entries this week deserve to win the contest, but my ultimate vote is for @waybeyondpadthai. Not only does she make kick-ass travel content but her whole life is dedicated to Steem and helping it grow. Steem and Steemfest need representatives all over the world and she has a great foothold in Asia.
Plus, I just need to meet her. And the sooner the better. And the soonest will be Steemfest. She just needs to be there so let's get her there.

Sort:  

Awwwww DAVE! Hahahah I actually have a little hope that @blocktrades will be so kind and give all the entries the tickets. I feel like them all are sooooo Steemy! I can't even finish reading all the comments as it's prolly a bit over 600 of them now Oh my! how crazy is this!!! The contest is going WILD LOLOL

I so need to meet you too. Seems like we could get along so well with all the travel and lifestyle (Not too sure but let's see ahhahaha) Hope to see you soon either Poland or Thailand. All works for me! Thanks for the support :) ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78