You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week #78 (my first entry) - Morning Light (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Puts down his guitar, swoons and listens to Pricsilla
Priscilla Priscilla Priscilla!
I echo what @luxcypher says! I rarely get goosebumps these days and it takes something mighty special to cause this reaction!!
What can I say that hasn't already been said?
You're an amazing soul and shining light here, and probably everywhere you go. Your musical prowess is to be admired.
Not many musicians can touch people so deeply as you do, and your humbleness is so refreshing too.
I love your entry this week and can't wait to hear more!

Your Helpienaut friend
Darren x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83