You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - Here With Me (Original) - Tom Ash

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @tomasofficial
Love this song mate! Beautiful melody which intertwines with your lyrics.
From one musician to another - outstanding my friend, outstanding!
Cheers
Darren

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, @darrenclaxton. Likewise, I enjoyed your entry this week too!
Great to see another fellow Derbyshire musician here on Steemit :D

Likewise man!
When are you back in these parts? Well have to sort out a few gigs together, share the bill etc. I've played in Matlock quite a bit and they appreciate our 'nice' music 😂.
Cheers
Darren

Ahhh I was actually back in Derby last week to see the family - played a couple of open mics at The Blacksmith's lounge and Stein Strasse, but back in Germany now. I did pass through Matlock Bath for a cheeky peak district daytrip.... If only I'd have known!!

Let me know if you're ever on this side of the North Sea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30