You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 89 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey brother Meno! Your words for my song 'Resolve' really mean a lot to me. I've been so lucky to have connected with the community through the feels in this little song. I'm so proud and grateful to be a part of this incredible gathering that is Open Mic. Congrats to all the other songwriters and performers too.

Sort:  

@darrenclaxton Congratulations on being number 1! As if you're ever anything less! Keep on keeping on, mister! You know already how I feel about your stuffs. ♥ Hugs! Love your picks, @meno! ♥

You're a beautiful person inside and out! Thanks for the continued love Serena!
We must do a collaboration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68