You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 91 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! Here's my Open Mic entry this week.

Here's a song I wrote last week, when I got home from work.
My children were happily playing, and let me record it quickly before mauling me like an over sized man-child puppy!

Being a busy parent, with a full time job and love for song writing, I often find myself fighting for time, to get my head and heart full of ideas, out and down on paper. On those rare occasions that I get some free time, I'll even capture the audio and video.


I hope you enjoy my entry this week and thanks for all of your support!!!

You can see the full post with lyrics here for Chapters Just Begun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94