OpenMic Night Contest Entry - Only Love Can Break Your Heart sung by the Pacific Ocean by @cryptofarmer

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

is a great pleasure for me to share with you my entry for the OpenMic Night Contest. It's a song from Neil Young "Only Love Can Break Your Heart" that I played on guitarlele and sung by the Pacific Ocean.

Enjoy the waves!

Thanks @luzcypher for inviting me to participate, for having this great idea and thanks to the community for making this real.




Sort:  

@cryptofarmer completely gorgeous. Being someone from the general area of the "Mississippi" coast, I've never been to the Pacific. Plus, that Neil Young has me feeling all the feels. Hope you come back for future weeks! You've got a follow and an upvote from me for sure!

Thank You @jessamynorchard that's sweet. Pacific has really a peculiar, and nice, feel - hope you can travel there soon!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

thank you bot

This is beautiful. I love the way you framed the beach and the choice of song is perfect for the setting. Great performance <3

Thank you so much! I really appreciate!

Beautiful!
Thank you for sharing, I love Neil Young too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66