You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 100 - Torn by Natalie Imbruglia

in #openmic6 years ago

@meesterboom Good! My kids were all great eaters, but they all nursed to sleep. It's just so convenient! Some might call it lazy parenting, but it ensured I got some sleep! 😆

Sort:  

Ours are just too sleep too. It is convenient!

@meesterboom Haha... I think you are the #1 best Steemit reply-er of all time! How do you do it and still post daily? My account is not nearly at your level and it seems I can either post or keep up on comments or do some curating, but not all 3 successfully. Do you have any tips for me?

I did just discover fast-reply and oh-my-word! It is a big help! But even so, I feel like I wish I could do more. Perhaps a trip to the future in one of your stories so I can clone myself! 😆

Lol, a clone might help!

Do you use any of the notify bot/apps?

I use steemify which tells me when people answer my comments or replies.

Hehe, but then, I am a bit mad for answering!

I use Ginabot which is really helpful in the same way I think. I just need to convert my family over to two meals a day. That would save me the meal prep and dishwashing which is at least a couple hours for more Steemit! 😆😜

Lol, yeah! Stuff that eating malarkey ;0)

Can't imagine hubby would be too pleased, but it's for the greater good, right? I mean, with more time invested, I could end up becoming the next Meesterboom!

Hehe, I think you would want to set your sights higher than that, lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83