You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 71: Talking to Mary

in #openmic6 years ago

Awesome job @tfeldman! You always do such a great job of finding lesser-known songs to cover. I love it, because it usually exposes me to songs I haven’t heard before. :-)

Also, that was a SUPER close Super Bowl game! Not sure who you were rooting for, but I was pretty happy to see the Pats go down. 😜

Sort:  

Haha yeah...it was good to see them go down. I’m from Indianapolis so the colts don’t like the patriots either!

Thanks for listening. I always enjoy playing some rare gems because it gets them exposed to a few more listeners. Cheers. Looking forward to listening to your entry.

I also write music but we have had so many rounds now I need some fresh material!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09