You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Open Mic Week 58 - Shape of You (My first contribution!)

in #openmic7 years ago

This is seriously amazing! You are very talented singer and guitarist. I really enjoyed getting to see different spots around your city! I think my favorite location were the water canals at the end. :-)

Great song choice too! I am kind of obsessed with this song :-) I actually just bought tickets to see Ed Sheeran next year and I can’t wait!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I am glad you like it. The beauty of Copenhagen certainly improves the video :) the second location is by islands Brygge harbor.

I also have tickets for ed sheeran next year in Stockholm :) haha enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43