You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 111 - See Who Played Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

My voice is still coming back from Steemfest (I don't think i've ever lost my voice for an entire week before!) but I hope to get an entry in this week! It's been a while since i've done much music on my page and I miss it!

I have an awesome photo of us together by the way! I'm planning to post it soon. :)

Sort:  

Cool! I have a good pick of us together too and will be posting it soon. Meanwhile, I posted about meeting @prc to talk about creating the Open Mic DApp. Very exciting developments for the Open Mic community.

It was so cool meeting you in person @coruscate and getting to know you better. There was so much stuff going on. I wish we would have had more time to hang out, but I know this is not the last time we are going to meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65