You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Is About Building A Community Of Musicians On Steemit, Not About Winning

in #openmic7 years ago

I’m so sorry that you and all of the judges are having to put up with shit like this. What is wrong with people??

Why anyone is upset about sharing their music with such a wonderful community is beyond my understanding.

I think you summed it up perfectly there. I just want to say for the record how much I appreciate everything you do for the music community here! I have made so many great friends through open mic... which for me, is what it is all about.

I hope some of those ass hats read this post and reconsider their attitude. Keep your head held high knowing that you’ve built something amazing and that you are appreciated by SO many Steemians!

Sort:  

So nice of you to express your sentiments in such a beautiful and blunt fashion! Love you, @coruscate! xxx :-)

Thanks. The main reason I made this post is so I can link it to people who complain I'm not voting them fast enough or high enough. It gets tiring having to explain the same things so this post will save me time.

Thanks for understanding and for having fun here.

Bang on Lady! we know the deal here! music music music!
Teamwork makes the Dream work doll xx
And we're on the same team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65