You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic songwriters Challenge week 3 - You DIRTY, SOUL-SUCKING THIEVES!

in #openmic7 years ago

ANOTHER brilliant song!
I love how all your songs are stories.
And they are true and relatable but also funny.
Well, I only know three of them so far, maybe I should go back through your blog and listen to the whole "album" :)

Super super cool.
Though I did have a feeling you were really singing about Bittrex stealing your SBD's... 😆

Sort:  

yeah totally! I think something was being channelled there for sure!
Im glad you're still enjoying the songs.... maybe when Ive done a certain number of them I'll have to do the full album post! haha! That would feel like quite a milestone....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55