You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43: J. S. Bach Lute Suite 1 BWV 996 Allemande

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi @oliverwaterman,

Thank you for this post. I enjoyed listening to your guitar performance of @jsbach's Lute Suite 1 BWV 996 Allemande. Second time posted or not, it was a very nice performance. And I missed the first time, so I'm glad you posted it again!

We have shared this post on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page and in our latest post, Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #9].

Sort:  

Wow this is really cool! I'm glad to see people are working to get classical music more visibility! I'll be posting something new at least once a week, please use whatever of mine you find appropriate. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41